Board Members

The ASA Executive Board (ASA) is a board made up of five executive positions and undergraduate and graduate representatives to our three main committees, who are listed below along with their positions. There are no members of the faculty or administration on the ASA.

All executive positions are elected by student groups at the Spring General Body Meeting, and undergraduate and graduate representatives to the Groups, Space, and Finance subcommittees are voted in by the board. The UA and GSC Representatives are appointed by the UA and GSC Presidents, respectively. If you are interested in participating or contributing to student group operations or the ASA, please feel free to contact the Executive Board for more information -- we can always add more students, up to a total board size of 30 members.

2021-2022 ASA Executive Board

President: Alex Bookbinder '23 
Treasurer: Calvin Cummings '23
Secretary: Alex Tsao '22
Groups Chair: Toby Glenhaber '23
Space Chair: Sabina Tontici '22

Undergraduate Representative (Groups): Shuli Jones ‘22

Graduate Representative (Space): Rebecca Black
Graduate Representative (Groups): Vincent Zu

Undergraduate Association Representative: TBA 
Graduate Student Council Representative: Steven Burcat